North Davis Sewer District Home_Page

Board of trustees

Chair David E. Tafoya Roy City
Vice Chair M. Andy Dawson West Point City
Treasurer Anna L. Stanton Clinton City
Members Stanley E. Hamblin
Kent Bush
David Maughan
Ricky Carlson
Joy Petro
Unincorporated Davis County
Clearfield City
Syracuse City
Sunset City
Layton City
Clerk Angela Lupcho  
Return to Top